相聚~

 昨天~
 和誌謙、建德相約在台北碰面!!
 除了討論一下後續的規劃外,
 也為誌謙順利在退伍後考上研究所來慶祝一番!
 
 原先,要約是婕一起出來的。
 可惜,她現在正埋頭苦拼七月份的警察特考!!
 ( 不過,她在四月份的那次考試上榜了耶!
   只是,為求更好。
   所以,七月份的那次….再給它拼下去了!!
   是婕~加油!!…..加油!!…..)
 
討論下來,
方向~~~大致是不變的,
只是,工具部份就大換血了!
也好….反正,先求系統出來再說吧~
 
不過,因為大學時沒修過,
所以,今天就再去書局買了一本準備回家K啦!!
 
至於之前買的那些書寶貝們~~~
你們就先乖乖的在旁邊自己玩喔!
等我處理完它,再找你們交流囉!!  
 
 
本篇發表於 今日感言。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

2 Responses to 相聚~

  1. Sabrina 說道:

              Where have you been?  I haven\’t heard from you from e-mail or my space or phone call.  I may want to use it to call my friends if you don\’t want to call me.  Because this phone call will be expired at the end of this June.  
              I tried to call home to talk to you or Irene, but so far none of you were willing to answer the phone,  only grandma.   I feel so disappoint with two of you. 

  2. Anita 說道:

    Hey….sister
    I ask Irene many times for the reason  why  I haven\’t get your phone for a long time!!
     
    sorry that I didn\’t get your phone,
    but I still have my life , my friends , and …..
     

    please don\’t be disappoint with us , I even don\’t know what time you\’ll call back!
    cose almost every night I went the sport park to take some exercise~
    When I went  home , it\’s about 9 :30 .
     
    maybe I will call you tomorrow,
    and  I have one thing to tell you about this Sunday what will happen!!
     
    wait for my calling ~
     
    p.s:Everything you told to grandma , and  she also told us !!OK!!
     
     
     
     
     
     

發表留言