I JUST WANT TO SAY ……

 
 
 
     HAPPY    BIRTHDAY  
           
                TO
 
                                                MY    DEAR 
 
         BROTHER – IN – LAW!!!
(  I know you like the color, so I use the color word ~ ) 
 
your baby sister ^___^
 
 
本篇發表於 特別的一天。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

2 Responses to I JUST WANT TO SAY ……

  1. Sabrina 說道:

    WOW!!!   You are so so wonderful to remember and to wish me a happy birthday!  Thanks a million!  I miss you and hope you will come back to visit us again soon.   If not, I will see you soon in Taiwan. 😉
       Love,
       Your big brother

  2. Anita 說道:

     
    ha ha ha !!  OK!!
     
    Then , I\’ll waiting for you ….. in Taiwan!!!  ^++++^
     
    love you , too.
    your sweet and cute baby sister , Anita
    ( please kiss my sister for me , thanks !!  )
     
     

發表留言